Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Quatsch
    DE
    2016-05-10 13:34:35

    The item arrived very well packed! No damage possible! It looks great and is well made. There are slight differances in shape due to manual labour - but that's how it's done. One problem is the descripton of the creamer: it is also described as a mug and some of the pictures show it with an even edge: thats not what you get! It is a creamer with a nozzle! There is also a design fault: the bottom is open, so if you clean it in a dishwasher, there will always be water left in it, either way you put

    Komentarze
  • Marina
    RU
    2020-05-24 05:52:58

    5 баллов.

    Komentarze
  • Marina
    RU
    2020-02-10 06:43:13

    Красивый кувшин. Доставка быстрая. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
  • vasopir
    GR
    2016-03-11 06:35:41

    The wrapping was very careful and thick, it was not broken because it was inside its carton case! It's bigger than i expected. Loved it and looking forward to use it!!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-01-21 15:56:54

    Petit gadget qui fait son effet. Effectivement ce pot à lait de table avec son bec verseur a ravit immédiatement mon épouse... Belle finition et présente très bien et de manière amusante... Et si madame est contente, monsieur l'est également... Merci

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-07 12:30:07

    Molto ben fatta ma molto fragile, non va in lavastoviglie e nemmeno nel microonde. La cosa più assurda è che è aperta da sotto e dopo averla lavata non si può asciugare "il suo interno" con panni, vista la sua fragilità si rischierebbe di romperla.

    Komentarze
  • Hosoya
    MX
    2018-06-20 13:01:54

    Hola llegaron en perfectas condiciones, solo que no especificaron que no trae el fondo cerrado y cuando se mojan, se mete el agua y es muy dificil de secar, y se manchan, en ese sentido eso es muy malo ya que despues de un tiempo se ven muy mal, señor fabricante, debe de corregir eso.

    Komentarze
  • jess
    AU
    2017-08-24 16:56:34

    This is not a cup. It is a jug. This is my second one I've bought. Little care when cleaning but I use it every day. Don't know why it is shown as a cup. It is definitely a pouring jug.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-07 06:39:08

    I needed this in my kitchen and I'm super satisfying the effect is so amazing and that's not so hard to wash if ou make it right after use it or in the same day

    Komentarze
  • 2015-09-11 08:02:50

    i am very pleased with this milk pot even if i use it with soja milk :) the build quality is good ! although its very think i feel like it's fragile, use it with care !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,284
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft2,933
    • Ft8,289
    • Ft3,778
    • Ft4,262
    • Ft4,539
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft7,006
    • Ft4,222
    • Ft3,560
    • Ft5,235
    • Ft7,633
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft5,216
    • Ft3,113