Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/09/2021

    /Przyjąłem ją. A jednak, by z niego skorzystać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    FR
    22/05/2019

    arrivé assez rapidement, conforme à la description. certificat creality 3D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2018

    je vais bientôt l’installer j'espère que tout fonctionnera bien comme il le faut

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2021

    W teście, ale wygląda jak targowisko, aby zastąpić oryginalnego

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2017

    After ruining my original board I was quite distraught thinking I had done hundreds of pounds of damage. Luckily, I found this badboy that I replaced it with and it is back to its old self, although the firmware on it is different!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    I just replaced the defected stock controller board of my Creality CR-10 with this new and original Creality CR-10 controller board from banggood. The firmware inside this new board is 100% same with the stock controller board from the factory.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    Perfect replacement for my original CR10, I believe my old Cr10 with the new board installed has power resume functionality. Old board fried, Purchased the LCD replacement as well, upgraded and fits the original CR10. Customer service excellent, happy customer as always!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Msc760
    US
    22/04/2018

    I had bought 3 CR-10 printers for my business, which ended up having faulty motherboards. I wasnt able to get warranty replacements in time so I bought these hoping to solve the issue and get my printers online to get jobs completed. Installation was simple, and I have not had the same problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2017

    Its a good replacement for the CR10 its the same motherboard with same build quality (good soldering joints etc) It has the the factory CR10 firmware Works great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 433
    • Ft29 783
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft141 211
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft17 433
    • Ft81 456
    • Ft1 450
    • Ft1 189
    • Ft62 586
    • Ft8 488
    • Ft58 497
    • Ft61 642
    • Ft156 936