Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-20 07:32:33

    Produto tal como era esperado. Bem embalado, manual muito bem explicado ( em inglês ) , e com muitos acessórios incluídos que servem a sua grande maioria também para a montagem. Único se não foi o traking que funcionou mal , porque é o traking da origem até ao armazém europeu, e o mesmo número serve até nossa casa.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-12 14:13:11

    🇱🇺👍😊

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-26 03:44:32

    My first 3D-printer that I have ever bought! This well-packaged and documented product took one hour to assemble. The quick guide could have been a little more complete at the end for entering the filament and printing the first template on the memory card, but yes, you can figure this out too if you watched related videos. The first two prints came off the tray / "bed", but the third time after adjusting the settings, I can't help but marvel at the print quality of this product. Great product at

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 15:55:03

    Quite fast and safe package 😍 I love my ender 5 pro so far 👌🙏

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-20 03:52:35

    The Benchy-(ship) was my first print. Without any configuration ahead. Quite plug and play! The assembly was easy and (very carefully) done in half an hour. The cables could do some deeper explanation. The only thing that fussled me, was the tracking of the shipping. Nothing happened for 12 days, the first tracking information was given 1 day before delivery. Was my first time order at banggood, now I know. After reading many comments, the tracking issue seems to be normal. At the end, shipping was

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 03:42:12

    ordered on 12/23 and, arrived in Japan on 12/30

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-12 22:31:54

    Although there is a steep learning curve, this printer is excellent value for money. I'd recommend early upgrades to add an enclosure, a direct drive extruder and a bl touch bed levelling system.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-11 18:58:13

    Great product, value for price really good, the right printer for beginners. Look for a BL Touch Auto Bed Leveling Sensor, manual leveling is boring... But great!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>