Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-06 17:11:16

    its very spacious and really keeps the heat in. that's my Endor 5 Plus in there and there's plenty of room in it to work around. would recommend but be advised if you're printer is sealed in heat the fan is pumping heat right back in to where its trying to cool. this resulted in my nozzle clogging up from material melting before it made it out. this plugged the machine and then caused the filliment to break. leaving me the slinky when I came back. great dust cover 👌 and leave the flap open it still

    Komentarze
  • mcmaho
    FR
    2020-06-16 11:14:17

    La fermeture éclair est décousue ou plutôt elle n'est pas cousue à un endroit , donc pas hermétique.

    Komentarze
  • Philipp
    DE
    2020-05-01 06:53:01

    Perfect, very satisfied with this enclosure! It fits my CR-10 + Control box very well. :-)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 03:08:56

    Parfait ! qualité extra !! je suis comblé !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 05:51:55

    Boitier original Creality, grand modèle, aucun défaut. Livraison en ordre.

    Komentarze
  • ponk109
    ES
    2020-04-21 16:36:08

    Good quality of product. Alfawise U20 fits properly.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 12:47:05

    Seems a well built item for the price. When they said "Big" however, this really is just that. Bigger is better, yes? In my case, it was too big. Not the items fault, entirely mine for not measuring the location properly. So I will keep this back until I get a bigger printer (and the space to put it into) and have ordered the smaller version for my Ender 3.

    Komentarze
  • pgielen
    NL
    2020-09-19 11:10:27

    This is a great enclosure for my Ender-3. It's huge for this machine, but it leaves plenty of room for your Octopi, lights etc. Just make sure that you have a table thats big enough for this enclosure, at least 75x75cm (I bought a second hand IKEA Melltorp table for it).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-08 12:09:08

    It’s massive. Seems too big for an Ender 5 but if it will do a lot, it will do a little. I can get in the thing and close it. quality is spot on though and it was delivered super quick.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 15:01:22

    good enclosure. a little pricey, but you can't find anything better for the price. fits my ender 3 with spool holder next to it and plenty of space to put stuff. I hung a light from the top. very happy with it

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft1,332
    • Ft5,795
    • Ft553
    • Ft6,237
    • Ft423
    • Ft2,868
    • Ft615
    • Ft1,156
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft4,695
    • Ft7,745
    • Ft1,011
    • Ft3,987
    • Ft2,667
    • Ft10,450
    • Ft11,433