Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1085)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(135)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-20 03:34:32

    great quality and valued filament. Shipped quickly from the local warehouse and have been printing flawlessly ever since it arrived. It isn't a fussy filament and the prints look good at a wide range of temperatures and other settings.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-26 05:05:10

    Quality is ok but it does not seems like it's the best bang for the buck. Optimal print temp is 190° for the black one. Used on Artillery Sidewinder X1.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-26 14:23:10

    Guys, I see all you reviews as excellent, I guess the problem is with my printer or the settings, why my prints looks like this.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-29 21:44:21

    good quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 13:07:17

    tutto ok con il filamento creality come sempre. spero la bobina sia arrotolata bene. inserirò unterio recensione quando sarà in uso

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-28 08:26:29

    I got the Filament quickly and it was in good condition, even though the vacuum of the pack was not lost. The first prints turned out good, but as the printer is new and the fine tuning not done yet, I can not say much about the product performance in comparison to other options.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-18 04:52:59

    Everything is OK.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-04 12:16:18

    This filament is excellent and the parts I printed with it on the Ender 3 really look good...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 09:19:59

    I'll recommend everyone from Africa to shop from Banggood Technology for their fast delivery.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 03:37:21

    Reçu rapidement conforme à la description Reste à voir, à l’utilisation de l’impression. Le fil est vraiment en rouler en vrac sur la bobine j’espère qui n’y aura de problème pour le dérouler à l’impression.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 109  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>