Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(456)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(943)
    • 5 Star(923)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 03:52:43

    tapis magnétique de bonne qualité s'adapte parfaitement à mon plateau en verre . une très bonne adhérence, même un peu trop fort. Je n'étais pas habitué à un tel collage. je l'utilise pour mon imprimante geeetech a10

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-03 17:09:32

    render 3 classica quindi aveva il tappetino semi rigido, ho provato anche il vetro originale e dopo ho provato questo e devo dire che é quello con cui mi trovo meglio come aderenza e poi basta mollette! di fatti con questo ordine ne ho presi 2 di scorta dato che quello che ho ora l'ho trattato un po'male con delle temperature eccessive e il pla fa fatica a staccarsi, ma ora ho capito e non faccio più questo errore, sotto la foto di quello vecchio che comunque continuo ad usare ho fatto un taglietto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 21:44:09

    El producto es excelente, la instalación sencilla, el filamento se pega de forma correcta y fuerte, para el despegue de las piezas solo es doblar un poco y ya. Muy buenos productos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-29 10:54:45

    this is my second creality magnetic bed, the first one now has holes and bumps because i was handling it while it was still hot, so don't use rthis bed the same way you used the original hard bed, this one is like cheese, it's very easy to damage it while it's hot, so wait till it cools down

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-08 12:46:01

    Looks good and fits well on my ender 3 Pro. Accidentally printed on too high setting, so melted a bit in the middle. But that is my fault, I was chaning from PLA to PETG for the first time. Now printing on 235c extruder and 55c bed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 06:56:36

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-04 19:32:21

    Very good. The product is the same as advertised. Arrived undamaged. Very satisfied!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 05:46:16

    Bought this to replace another of the same type, which is worn out. One of the best platforms available!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-18 02:36:50

    The build surface is OK. But packaging was poor. It arrived in an envelope folded in half.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-02 13:53:58

    as expected.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>