Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(156)
    • 5 Star(143)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-12 23:01:54

    llego roto ,, quiero un reembolso

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-10-14 04:56:59

    Good product to morroco in 13 days

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-20 05:03:15

    منتج جيد جدا وسعر مناسب وسرعه فى الاجراءات والشحن وخدمة عملاء على مستوه عالى وسرعة الرد والمتابعه شكرا لكم واخص ممثله خدمه العملاء شيرلى

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-17 08:03:59

    all good and tested

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-21 02:26:52

    i am really impressed by the quality of this low priced helmet...i am highly recommend it!!!

    Komentarze
  • constan
    BR
    2019-02-05 15:13:51

    chegou mas, tem um trinca e não material de boa qualidade, e tinta esta descascando. o visor funcionando bem

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-24 20:42:58

    It arrived wrapped in foam sheets and shoved into a large mailing envelop like most shipments lately. No box. it was a bit squished but not broke. Assembling head gear to mask gave it back proper shape. for price it should be fantastic. just waiting for my mig welding unit now.

    Komentarze
  • stevakr
    RS
    2018-01-24 12:00:49

    U odnosu na cenu maska je odradjena sasvim solidno. Veoma lagana za nošenje. Slika na masci je odlična ali je nalepljena na kacigu, nije farbana. Zadovoljan sam maskom za varenje. I am pleased

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-15 09:37:50

    very fragile packaging. I wonder how did not get the broken helmet. otherwise everything is fine I'm going to test it

    Komentarze
  • sabaca
    RO
    2017-10-25 13:46:26

    super ok a sosit foarte repede si este conform descrieri ,Recomand

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,662
    • Ft6,475
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft7,536
    • Ft6,475
    • Ft9,911
    • Ft7,893
    • Ft7,594
    • Ft9,251
    • Ft7,869
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft7,610
    • Ft10,682
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft6,166