Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-10-23 09:47:54

    A flashlight, which has a nice form factor, and good stand still capability. The Grey anodized version has a pretty standard, but pleasingly smooth look. Button is rubberized. Switching mechanism is good for easy mode changes during bike riding sessions, I also like that special modes can be disabled. Caution is needed to be taken, when using this flashlight with higher amperage drivers (e.g. 7135x8), this is why I consider the 7135x4 driver as the best choice, as it still generates considerable heat

    Komentarze
  • DanyBoy
    MX
    2019-02-07 20:19:52

    This flashlight is simply amazing. Nice machining, feels super sturdy and well built. The LED emmits a nice beam, no blue-ish or green-ish tint, just pure white. Brigthness control is properrly filtered, so no flickering at all. compact enough to comfortably fit on a pocket yet big enough to not feel like a novelty flashlight. My only minor gripe is on the firmware, no 1% function. Current consumptions LOW~80mA, MID~400mA, HIGH~800mA. Overall the cheapest and best EDC flashlight you can get

    Komentarze
  • denisys
    BY
    2016-08-14 08:15:36

    Использую для велика. Отлично освещает. Я Доволен!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-03 09:06:51

    I can't take any points off this flashlight essentially considering the price. Excellent.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-08 17:00:40

    Nice bright flashlight with very pleasant color temperature. That's exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • Skleba
    CZ
    2016-12-05 12:02:49

    Original Convoy. In my opinion the best flashlight for this price. Very good quality. Recommended for bicycle.

    Komentarze
  • aapspb
    RU
    2019-09-23 09:41:56

    Отличный фонарь за свои деньги. Качество изготовления весьма достойное. Светит достаточно ярко и ровно, эффективная дальность порядка 25..30 м, максимальная - до 40..45 м, то есть можно использовать в качестве велофонаря, свет в меру теплый, приятный для глаз (XML2 T6-3B). Компактный и легкий,

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-19 14:34:38

    Very bright, about 1200 lumens, nice lightcolor, about 3.800 k shorter than the BFL or Astrolux Just 3 Modi

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-13 03:16:21

    Good flashlight

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-19 07:59:53

    Маленький, мощный, исполнение великолепное, подгонка частей и обработка прекрасные. Отличный фонарик. Теплый свет. Отправка и доставка быстрые и беспроблемные. Нормальная упаковка. Всем рекомендую!

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,393
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft2,946
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft15,275
    • Ft12,972
    • Ft2,423
    • Ft9,272
    • Ft21,632
    • Ft26,578
    • Ft36,147
    • Ft14,641
    • Ft17,293
    • Ft74,163
    • Ft14,202
    • Ft14,471
    • Ft3,876
    • Ft21,620