Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(358)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(621)
    • 5 Star(584)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 03:45:11

    товар доставили около 18 дней, задержали на таможне, все норм, доволен на подарок самый отличный вариант, цвета подходят под велик, хорошие три режима, мне больше не нужно

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-19 15:22:59

    Ordered two colours, both a T6-3B, but one has a bit warmer light, don't know what the reason. This version doesn't have a rubbered button, so it's less protected from water than versions with rubbered button(IPX6 vs IPX8) but the very beautiful body worth the compromise IMO. Panasonic ncr18650b and Samsung 35E batteries easily fits inside. About the thermals: the head gets really hot on 100% mode, but with cooling (when used as a bike light for example) it shouldn't be a problem. Overall quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-08 05:16:19

    Perfect, thats the first word I said when I opened the cardbox. Great torch . The best you can get for the price. To see the quality pls. check attached pictures.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 09:18:33

    Always impressed with Convoy , nice light for the wife , simple ui ! plenty of light for edc for the wife of course !! pretty impressive color " cyan " I wouldn't want it for myself , but again the wife loves it ! I got the black one ! lol !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 11:05:52

    Фабричный китай. Имеет смысл брать по акции. Из плюсов светодиод, качественный корпус. Минусы высокочастотный писк на средних режимах.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 09:23:51

    Nice torch with great anodizing. You won't regret buying this one. I've added orange button.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-16 00:01:29

    This is my first Convoy flashlight, and I understand all the high praises that Convoy receives. The light is very well made, the switch works well, easy use (I have medium sized hands) and the light output is impressive. The difference between low and medium is well spaced, although the jump from medium to high could have been better. All in all a very good looking and well made flashlight. Now for the bad part. I don't like the User Interface at all! The flashlight comes with no manual, I had to

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-09 02:45:12

    It has been received in good condition. Original Products 🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩 11 Hari Sampai

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 22:43:01

    This is my 2nd Convoy S2+ orange this time 7135-8 driver warm tint great value on sale for 9.99. I like the fact that you can take this completely apart clean and fix it yourself If you need to👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 13:10:25

    It's exactly as described. It has several operating modes (continuous light, flash) The color of the case is bestial !

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>