Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(174)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(174)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • VALERA
    RU
    2020-01-21 05:38:23

    All is well . The quality is excellent. All 5 flashlights shine well. Drivers are green, in the old style. 2 groups of modes. Fast shipping.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 05:22:25

    đèn sáng, vỏ tốt. khá OK

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-06-23 12:34:32

    Zakupiłem drugi taki sam model tej latarki. Poprzednia się zepsuła, włącznik nie działa. Z tej aukcji latarka wygląda na lepiej wykonaną, ale nie rozbierałem jej by sprawdzić czy jest z miedzianych podzespołów. Któregoś dnia zrobię testy pomiędzy obydwoma gdzie obydwie różnią się: diodą, barwą i reflektorkiem (posiadam OP i SMO) i wrzucę zdjęcia.

    Komentarze
  • Jpdwy9
    US
    2016-10-02 23:39:21

    My first neutral tint light so far and I think I'm in love. The c8 just has a great hand feel and the overall build quality is rock solid. I don't see how you could beat it for smidge under 20$

    Komentarze
  • Lore
    RU
    2019-01-23 01:24:54

    Хорошее качество. Влагозащита. Упаковка пришла сильно помята, но фонарик выдержал. В комплекте идет шнурок на руку.

    Komentarze
  • erberes
    HU
    2019-07-10 13:24:59

    This is good quality thrower lamp (concentrates the light in narrow angle, good for long distances, not optimal for near due to small bright spot). It's relatively small for a thrower that needs bigger head. Actually its body just fits the 18650 battery and mostly bigger from S2+ due to it's bigger head. For this reason it's intended to be used only at the medium level for longer duration, otherwise it gets hot. I've included 2 photos comparing with the S2+ variant (S2+ is the smallest) and compared

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-22 07:03:26

    Pros: Nice matte finish long throw excellent craftsmanship Neutral white light There is no cons for this light! Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • imre
    HU
    2018-01-15 15:08:04

    I bought two pieces as a present to my nephews so I worried a littlebit of timely shipment and quality. I shouldn't have to. The delivery was fast and those torches are surprisingly good, with enormous brightness! I'll upload a photo but that can't really reflect how bright the light is. Use with Samsung battery it also work so long. The kids are really satisfied. :-) Thank you much Bangood!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-11 06:59:39

    For me that flashlight has to big concentration of the light. It's good stuff for hunters or something like that. For walking, biking or running i prefer something like S2. Despite that i think it is really good gadget with top quality.

    Komentarze
  • krzaq
    PL
    2017-07-11 03:20:42

    Good quality, cheap, nice throw beam, can fit protected 18650

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,618
    • Ft3,339
    • Ft6,729
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft8,022
    • Ft12,092
    • Ft3,239
    • Ft8,744
    • Ft1,206
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft12,492
    • Ft11,555
    • Ft8,119
    • Ft6,151
    • Ft1,924
    • Ft10,618
    • Ft3,933