Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(99)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(99)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/06/2018

    This is a new model of the famous c8 convoy flashlight. The sand desert tan finish is gorgeous made. The grip is even better then on older models it will not easy slip out of your hands. I chose the Warm white tint 3000k and its awesome looks great compared to cool white for this price nothing comes close.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    Delivery time 50 days, bad package, but: The Convoy C8+ gives the classic C8 a fresh new look. The great user interface, choice of tints/colour temperatures, good heat handling, and great value for money make the C8+ an excellent option for a useful throwy light. It is however no longer market leading in terms of throw and output for its class of light

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    Отличный фонарь по отличной цене! Быстрая курьерская доставка в Екатеринбург, товар без повреждений и прекрасно работает. Фишка фонаря - это его необычный цвет при той же цене, что редко встречается в других магазинах.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2019

    Znakomita latarka jakość i wykonanie super. Nowy sterownik C8 +, rewelacja bardzo bogaty wybór konfiguracji, można dostosować tryby do swoich potrzeb.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2019

    Фонарик выше всех похвал! Новый дизайн. Улучшена ухватистость рукояти. Свет тот, который искал !!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2018

    received the light in good shape in a plastic envelope and in 15 days. would’ve been nicer if it comes with a manual and some extra o-rings in it but for less than $20 I’m not complaining. over all I’m happy with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2019

    This flashlight has the best coating for perfect grip, love that the LED is on copper star, has the best driver, I love the strobe on this light, usually i hate them. I just replaced the thermal paste with AC MX-4, will buy AR glass and OP reflector, and it will be the best all around flashlight.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2018

    ottimo prodotto e anche arrivato 20 giorni prima della scadenza e veramente un torcia stupenda e fa una luce potentissima la consiglio veramente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    Отличный фонарик для ночной рыбалки и охоты!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    New design of good old C8 flashlight. Nice new and unique body color Perfect combination with XP-L HI for good throw and brightness.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 573
    • Ft8 071
    • Ft24 930
    • Ft73 966
    • Ft6 096
    • Ft5 341
    • Ft12 225
    • Ft19 666
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft75 188
    • Ft3 240
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft3 620
    • Ft11 002
    • Ft17 410
    • Ft19 152
    • Ft6 386