Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(287)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(287)
    • 5 Star(255)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-10 14:51:51

    ok yes

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-09-25 21:30:19

    Fits great even on bigger heads and doesn't leave a line dent in your forehead if you wear it all day because of the soft material. Well worth it if you like this look. For some the cap will be too deep- for others not deep enough- but works great on adult heads. And the bill will keep the sun out of your eyes without being so large as to obstruct vision. Cap seems to be what is advertised. Hope this helps.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-05-08 04:10:29

    These hats are made out of substantially good material. I ordered one in blue and it came as an Ethos brand - made in Vietnam. But thereafter i ordered a black one, along with a couple more colors.Still made out of acceptably good material. They fit good, I was just expecting them to be Ethos, I'm satisfied nonetheless. Since they're more or less similar, I didn't have issues with them. Overall classy sleek hat, in my opinion. When they arrive they come somewhat folded, you probably want to unfold

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-11 04:26:24

    Perfekt...

    Komentarze
  • Footkay
    HR
    2019-08-02 03:35:15

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-04 23:48:52

    how time come this shopping

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-15 00:35:28

    Main problem was the length of time from the order date to the delivery date, almost six weeks. Was beginning to think they would never arrive. The promise date was very misleading. Material could be a little thicker but with a cardboard insert, the hats look presentable.

    Komentarze
  • armacd
    CA
    2020-02-29 20:14:07

    There is a piece of plastic on the inside of the hat so that it keeps its shape, the plastic was all bent out of shape,so that made the hat lose its shape, the hat should of been shipped in a box would not buy this again

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 16:23:59

    This item will not retain the shape as shown. It's made out of soft cotton and has a clear plastic insert for the front shape, but can't be worn with it in place. Very misleading display.

    Komentarze
  • Pablo
    GB
    2019-12-06 12:41:38

    This hat is just as the picture shows and well described. It seems well made and ideal for wearing on a head. Arrived much quicker from China than I expected

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,568
    • Ft5,158
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft6,203
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft4,751
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft4,898
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft2,994
    • Ft5,001
    • Ft6,251
    • Ft11,313
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft11,858