Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(131)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(131)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • belkati
    DZ
    2019-11-21 04:08:31

    merci bangood pour votre sincérité et le produit et vraiment très très bonne je suis satisfait beaucoup......😉😉😉😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 22:04:09

    O produto é excelente,chegou rápido antes do prazo,vou comprar de novo,a loja é confiável.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 09:30:07

    Great deal. Always sceptical of shopping sites that pop up on my pages. This looked good and the price was great. I figured it was garbage, I was only out about$20. The had arrived very quickly and it looks great and feels great. I will be buying more stuff

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-12 11:25:27

    Man patiko, puiki kepure.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-20 06:57:16

    perfect as described

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 09:39:22

    Good Beret!

    Komentarze
  • GB
    2019-11-09 09:11:10

    Very good value for money and good quality item,will be ordering again, Thankyou

    Komentarze
  • Peg
    CA
    2020-05-08 08:50:56

    This is a really sweet cap. It fits generously and is also adjustable. It took a few weeks to arrive, but it came in a soft envelope. There were no problems with the order and they accept PayPal, which is a VERY important consideration to me in case of a dispute. There will be no dispute, this is a reputable company, and the merchandise is as described.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 12:36:42

    Ho acquistato il presente articolo in data 18/12/2019 ed ad oggi 29/01/2020) non lo ho ancora ricevuto. Ho mandato tre mail alla Vs. asienda lamentando la mancata consegna del berretto e non ho avuto alcuna risposta. Penso proprio che non riceverò più l'articolo acquistato. Di conseguenza non comprerò più altri articoli dalla Banggood perché si è dimostrata una società per niente seria se non una società truffatrice che carpisce la buona fede delle persone. Spero che questo mio sfogo sia pubblicato.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-26 06:02:43

    Her ne kadar gümrük vergisi yok dense de, kapıda yine gümrük vergisi ödedim, duyurulur, ayrıca Çinden yapılan ithalatlarda '' Corona virüsü '' açısından bir güvenlik karantinası gerekli DEĞİL Mİ ?

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,013
    • Ft12,747
    • Ft5,011
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft11,249
    • Ft5,097
    • Ft4,552
    • Ft5,735
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft4,332
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft5,502
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft4,609
    • Ft4,552
    • Ft4,466
    • Ft5,011
    • Ft6,372