Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/09/2017

    Coming from Cobra it should be strong and high quality for that price we have to pay. KV is a little lower than spec'd. I tested thrust and KV youtu.be/8CdTiZwf4Xc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    Feels nice, comes complete with mounting bolts and key wrench. I made a mount from 2mm CF sheet but it would be nice if you sold X mounts for this size motor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2019

    great motors really tough and very efficient perfect 3” motor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    Very good and powered motors. I pick the gold ones. Good looking too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2018

    Sieht in goldig aus :D Hat ordentlich Dampf und läuft glatt und seidig. Mit 4S ist das ein Raketenantrieb.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2017

    warm on 4S. maybe because I use 4100kv. If you will use 4s accumulator - take less kv - 3200 or 3700. Recommend motors

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2021

    Wciąż piękny wybór.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2019

    a very nice motor, powerful, and seemes durable for now. it gets hot though (but im using it on a wing, not a quad so there is that less cooling maybe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    I use these motors on my 3" quads and they perform very well and very smooth. Only their price is a little high.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    I realy like these high KV 1407 motors on my 3", they deliver a lot of power, not the most, but the smothest!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 186
    • Ft28 006
    • Ft3 180
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft13 174
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft6 299
    • Ft9 389
    • Ft6 681
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft3 371
    • Ft23 231
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft4 453
    • Ft1 350
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft1 270
    • Ft8 450