Opinie klientów

4.1 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-05-20 05:58:46

    I check item not work very work in sun only start fan but no air better and price very High

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-08 02:21:13

    I have received a trade item and shipped quickly, good product, have the opportunity to subsidize, thank the sender.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-03 03:36:27

    Necesitan que les de la luz directamente para funcionar, lo tengo para mis plantas, funcionan bien

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-19 09:26:40

    Mini ventilatore con pannello solare..troppo piccolo ha bisogno di una lampadina attaccata per funzionare..

    Komentarze
  • yumie15
    BN
    2018-10-03 10:19:19

    item did work as describe, more sunlight reach the solar the faster it spins...the only thing is, the cage of the fan easily separated..they should put a screw to hold it in its place...

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-16 05:53:39

    Nice gadget, extra light so that it doesn't pull the hat down. I would like it a bit more powerful but it is positioned so close to the face that it makes a nice air blow to keep you cool!

    Komentarze
  • gacl81
    MX
    2015-12-19 19:17:36

    esta muy bien con escepcion de que llego golpeado, funciona pero me imaginaba que soplaba mas aire, pero a mis hijos les encanta para salir con ellos cuando hay sol

    Komentarze
  • 2014-08-06 01:34:01

    cute small solar fan for cap, kids will love it, works when it's sunny, though airflow isn't too big

    Komentarze
  • Arthur
    US
    2017-12-12 09:20:25

    I took one to a festival last summer and everyone wanted one. in full sun, they give a wonderful cooling breeze right in your face

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-22 18:20:37

    Happy to receive the right product as assured. Thanks to one and all

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,538
    • Ft4,677
    • Ft82,598
    • Ft12,428
    • Ft3,491
    • Ft8,708
    • Ft13,340
    • Ft5,715
    • Ft5,668
    • Ft7,939
    • Ft4,244
    • Ft85,458
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft3,291
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft5,366
    • Ft7,288
    • Ft4,000