Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/08/2018

    Re-supply received, rocking all the colours, the previous pads are all in use for various projects and these will be great for volume II etc .. highly recommended in terms of size, build quality, paper quality and I use fountain pen a lot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    size is standard but look like luxury

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    Nie bardzo tani, ale wart każdego centa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    Very versatile, good quality paper, lovely quality, copes with fountain pen ink without bleeding or blooming. You'll enjoy this book with whatever writing implement you choose to use. Bit fed up that everytime I buy more the price keeps going up.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    I use fountain pen, and this lovely great quality notebook can take the ink without bleeding or blooming, is a nice surface for writing and the hard cover is very pleasing both aesthetically and in quality. I've been back for more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2020

    Ładna, mała książka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2019

    Very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    Brilliant item and price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2018

    Perfect little book for everyday use, love the beauty of the inside pages and also the very massive cover with excellent patterns.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2018

    Feels great to touch and hold. Perfect size to journal my next big hike. Will store inside triple-lock clear zip bag in pack.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 903
    • Ft8 407
    • Ft3 851
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft3 851
    • Ft6 304
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft3 151
    • Ft12 612
    • Ft4 552
    • Ft8 056
    • Ft4 202
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft1 781
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft7 722