Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(274)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(274)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2020

    Kupiłem odpowiedni model dla Bosch Gfk500. Ale jakoś śruba nie pasuje. Więc muszę go zmodyfikować.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2020

    Atsiuntė greitai. Kokybė puiki. Mane džiugina.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2021

    ok...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    Fast and undamaged delivery!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2020

    Dobra jakość polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2020

    Dobra pozycja

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2019

    Awesome...!! well made, fabrication of base threads and holes are spot on. drill bit size for the radius peg is absolutely snug as you'll get. I was worried it was going to be a cheap knock off, but the fabrication of it all tells me it's not and if it is its a damn good one. I used the katsu/zen equivalent of the Makita RT0700c trim router with the 12 holed base and it fits like a glove.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2019

    GREAT VALUE and LOWEST PRICE ON THE NET The product is solid and Type C has all the fittings for most if not all routers. Fits my MAKITA DRT 50Z LITHIUM ION ROUTER. The screw heads that mount the router from the recessed holes on the underside of the circle jig were not that wide so I put flat underside screws of my own and it fits. The other screws supplied fit though the head of the screws seem a little small. You must remove the plate from the router mount to mount the jig in the screw holes on the router base. Make sure the base clamp faces the bar slot not the other side. To fit the bar in the slot to make small circles you must mount the pin in the hole in the bar at the pin hole closest to where the router is mounted, then put the clamping screw in at the opposite end to stop slipping. The pin screws and unscrews. Then drill a hole with the drill bit supplied and put the pin in the hole in the wood. IT HAS ALL THE FITTINGS NEEDED. SOLID, STRONG, WELL BUILT PROFESSIONAL BASE.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2018

    Относительно быстрая доставка, качественно изготовленное приспособление от компании Wnew, но вот картонная коробка, в которой оно поставляется это нечто... И второй момент - у моего фрезера две цанги - 6 и 8 мм, а стержень для центрирования фрезера диаметром 1/4". Вроде мелочь, а не приятно...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    commandé le 4, reçu le 19 du même moi pour une livraison en France, plutôt raisonnable le délai. à part ça je les reçu avec le carton légèrement écrasé mais sans dommage. le compact à une très bonne finition, c est propre, c est net et costaud. Je recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 161
    • Ft12 340
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft11 283
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft13 750
    • Ft36 640
    • Ft11 988
    • Ft13 399
    • Ft48 091
    • Ft25 742
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft10 153
    • Ft5 493
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft13 433