Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/02/2018

    منتج مفيد جدا خصوصا الي عندهم سفرات كثير وجودة مميزة أنا فاجئني بصراحة ماتخيلت انها بهل جودة هاي

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2019

    Pros: elastic waist band, strong buckle, good zipper, two small extra pockets Cons: none

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2017

    as described already used once 8 days delivery. thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    I have had a few similar items before and the zipper usually breaks easy if overpacked with stuff. This one seems to be unbreakable. I use it for jogging, fishing and kayaking. Its not realy “water proof” as in 100% air tight and supposed to be submerged under water but that wasn’t expected nor desired. Works perfectly against splashing water in the kayak or under rain wet clothes when running.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2018

    As this the item suitable for general sports activity and traveling for keeping your valuable safe.besides main pocket there are two small pockets for keeping small items like key for locker and other small items which are under compression of elastic. White night glow tag also is added advantage keeping runner safe in dark or low light condition.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    I got it for my mom for the gym and cleaning. She likes to listen to her music. She needed something smaller and more subtle than a traditional fanny pack. She loves it. Wears it all the tim.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2017

    I already got 5 of these, for me and for friends. Not the best, but works well. There's just a little fraying with the covering of the zipper, but doesn't bother me a lot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2020

    Bardzo przydatny i ładny zbudowany, materiał jest elastyczny. Wystarczy na telefon i karty kredytowe, może klucz

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2019

    Very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 655
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 670
    • Ft6 655
    • Ft11 560
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft3 823
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft1 096
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft3 676