Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(76)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-14 17:00:00

    Muito bonito mesmo.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-13 16:56:11

    Muito boa qualidade do baralho !! Superou minhas expectativas. A entrega demorou bastante depois que chegou em meu país. Vendedor muito solícito quando entrei em contato perguntando sobre a demora na entrega.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-10-20 08:32:03

    Très joli jeu de cartes de qualité avec certificat d'authenticité. Magnifique à offrir! Les cartes ne se cornent pas; je suis ravie et recommande cet article; excellent rapport qualité prix!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-21 13:02:30

    The game of cards is very beautiful and seems to be of good quality, but only in a few months I can tell if it will peel or fade, making it appear to be much better than the decks of Chinese sold directly here in Brazil by physical stores. I took a photo without and another with a flash to see the reflectivity of the cards.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-08 07:27:20

    Ce jeu de cartes est magnifique! Il correspond bien à la description; bon rapport qualité prix: je recommande cet achat!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-24 16:18:08

    Chegou antes do prazo, sem nenhum erro e sem ser taxado. comprei e aprovei. recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-26 08:08:56

    Best quality Best price Best Seller recommended thank you for the fast shipping very nice product

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-24 14:02:58

    Textura genial, producto genial En pocas palabras me encanto!

    Komentarze
  • claudim
    BR
    2018-07-30 04:53:23

    super bonito e barato adorei e veio perfeitamente embalado e não tenho nada a reclamar.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-24 01:15:31

    I choose this product instead of others because they are in a wooden box. but they don't. should not I have to get the wooden box?

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,915
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,094
    • Ft31,847
    • Ft3,611
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft8,976
    • Ft2,675
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft11,573
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft1,129
    • Ft1,045
    • Ft4,155
    • Ft1,136
    • Ft4,030
    • Ft1,248