Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(78)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(78)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-18 12:06:44

    Produit livré très rapidement. Il est léger et s'adapte bien à des smartphones de grandes tailles. Testé sur un Samsung S7 et un Xiaomi Red note 8 pro avec les coques de protection.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-09 18:30:27

    أشحن فيه مشاكل بنسبة للمغرب وصلاتني منكسر

    Komentarze
  • Gyard
    US
    2018-10-04 01:18:40

    Just what I needed....perfect. Just don't tip over your tripod cause this type of plastic does snap if the camera grip hits the floor first. And for those of you who complained about the little rubber dohicky breaking off, avoid using it to pull open the clamp when inserting your smart phone. I never used my first clamp that way. It's so much easier to just slip the side of the phone into the space and wedge it inbetween the clamp. No need to pull on that rubber tip

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-31 07:12:56

    Отличный товар за свои деньги. Пятидюймовый телефон держит очень хорошо. Думаю пять с половиной дюймов тоже удержит но в притык. Для больших моделей точно не подойдет. Качество товара очень хорошее. Телефон удерживает надежно. Доставили быстро. Магазин просто супер.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-01 06:35:00

    For this price you have a really useful device... You can even use it to hold your go pro... AWESOME!!! REALLY REALLY happy with this purchase. Check the pictures out....

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-16 09:52:22

    Fast shipping. received in 12 days. item as describednd good built quality

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-02 14:13:30

    Boa qualidade de construçao que facilitara o uso do equipamentos com valor atrativo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-14 13:29:06

    Don't expect a very great quality but should do the job for couple of your trips. I would say not bad!

    Komentarze
  • DIYGA
    MA
    2018-08-30 07:53:44

    good product hanks bangood for your service I received the in good condition

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-14 00:24:14

    best (mount ) .this is verry important to me.and verry useful

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,259
    • Ft2,206
    • Ft10,163
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,417
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft5,574
    • Ft5,363
    • Ft4,100
    • Ft2,317
    • Ft2,983
    • Ft9,118
    • Ft9,150
    • Ft6,297
    • Ft2,920
    • Ft4,100
    • Ft5,426
    • Ft7,888