Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/11/2020

    Bardzo dobrze i idealnie pasuje. Jestem taka podekscytowana

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2020

    Naprawdę nie jestem zadowolony z jakości materiału.Nie wygląda jak ten na reklamie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2021

    Doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2020

    Dobrze, bardzo szybko, uwielbiam to

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2018

    I love this dress. I have bought several 100% cotton maxi dresses , different designs and patterns from this company and very pleased with them. They are so comfortable and cool. All I wear in this summer heat. Nice fabric especially for the price. I am a reg US size 2x and I bought a 4x and it fit perfectly. A+ transaction would highly recommend. I bought the pink color, lovely pretty and bright colors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2018

    I've found that ordering my size as compared to the size guide wasn't working out. From my first order all four dresses are too small. So then I ordered the next side up because you have to wash them now and again - on cool water, hand wash, a bit of Woolite and them dry them on a towel. So then I thought that it would be a good idea to go up two sizes and not everything fits properly, looks great and I don't have to worry about shrinkage. Beautiful dresses!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2018

    El produco luce mejor en la foto que en vivo, la calidad es la adecuada al precio, el stampado no me gusto y el vestido resultó un poco mas grande de lo que esperaba.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2018

    I love this product. This is the second dress of the kind I ordered. A different color. The first time I ordered one that was too big, but I still liked wearing it at home. this time I ordered the correct size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    This is really interesting dress. It's very colorful and cheerful. It reminds me of an abstract paintings of modern painters. This is definitely for someone who likes intense colors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    These dresses run so small, so be sure to order the correct size. THEY WILL NOT RETURN EVEN IF YOU ORDER ANOTHER SIZE. BEWARE.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft14,929
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft13,214
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft12,214
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft13,572
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft9,839
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft12,214
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft8,481