Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/08/2018

    Es un tejido tan fino como una gasa. el color no se parece en nada al de la foto. Es mucho más claro. It is a fabric as thin as gauze. the color does not look like the one in the photo. It is much clearer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2018

    I loved the color and freshness of it, so all in all a good buy for the price. Big girl, 4xl fit nicely!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2018

    So this was a bit more sheer than I would like but will make a nice layer look. Like the other things I ordered, for the price, I order a very large size and through washing, it will be perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    I love this shirt. The cotton is cool and airy and the colour is beautiful. Would definitely buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2020

    Ładny materiał.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2019

    I suspect that th eitem i received was not the item that I ordered. I would still like to obtain this item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    un producto muy bonito, todo llego en orden y excelente. Gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2019

    to small how do I return it plz help me with this

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2018

    Tnx, it is what I expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.24
    • US$25.40
    • US$32.19
    • US$14.69
    • US$28.86
    • US$24.24
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.39
    • US$25.29
    • US$19.62
    • US$25.40
    • US$18.70
    • US$37.94
    • US$25.40
    • US$18.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99