Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-11 03:24:28

    good quality, looks very resistant!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 16:22:21

    En general estubo muy bien, se tardo mas de lo acordado y lo unico que veo mal es que me la enviaron en bolsa y no se si eso provoco que llegara quebrada de una pieza pequeña

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-01 16:54:24

    güzel ürün sürekli yanında taşımak için ideal bi ürün

    Komentarze
  • Marian
    RO
    2018-11-13 13:32:55

    A rod on which you take with you luggage that you do not miss a game fishing. Good value for money.

    Komentarze (3)
  • Jack
    RO
    2019-08-24 03:11:54

    The product corresponds to the description. I haven't tried them. The reel is a bit noisy but you can't get more at this price.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 09:21:16

    Beautiful and cheap product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-03 23:06:15

    Barang sesuai deskripsi, langaung di tes buat mancing janda teman kantor

    Komentarze
  • sonc
    DE
    2020-07-15 07:00:02

    buyd it for kayak fishing Like it i nrelation to the price ist very compact, mine has already an 0,35 Monofile Line didnt like the hook on the handle, i removed it with an saw and sanding it, that was no Problem becaue the Hnadle is full material

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 16:19:08

    The glue used to secure the tip is very cheap and brittle. Tip fell off on the first day! The reel was coming loose so I removed the line spool and tightened the nut. I think it will come loose again. I do not see a lockwasher. I hope I can use it a few more times before it is completely broken.

    Komentarze (1)
  • loulis7
    GR
    2020-06-03 11:48:48

    ΜΕ 15 ευρο καλη ποιτητα στα μετρα ενος πιτσιρικα ,για δωρο και με λιγο τυχη και ψαρι!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,151
    • Ft14,366
    • Ft4,336
    • Ft6,419
    • Ft3,683
    • Ft16,565
    • Ft2,215
    • Ft4,432
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft18,795
    • Ft2,552
    • Ft6,075
    • Ft4,282
    • Ft10,711
    • Ft2,855
    • Ft2,855
    • Ft3,945
    • Ft2,633