Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/04/2016

    I ordered this item on the pretense it was tinted smoke/dark and it is NOT AT ALL. The plastic that holds the screen is BRIGHT YELLOW not matching one thing in my interior. I possibly could have painted that or something making it more to taste. That being said, the visor portion of the shade is a yellow/orange color making it a effective shade however not what I had ordered. I would not have purchased this if it had been properly portrayed in the picture/description. Not satisfied with this, however if you are looking for that color shade this is what to order. It is a good purchase as far as price/quality goes.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2017

    Товар соответствует описанию,пришел за месяц

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2017

    Fast delivery. The description is accurate. Good work against the sun. A little longer is the distance between the canopy and the poster.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2021

    To bardzo dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2014

    This sun visor is very useful. The plastic shade is dark enough. It filters light without introducing optical distorsion. Very good the possibility to slip the shade laterally to left or right. The attachment is made with a velcro strip and is stable and reliable. The force to rotate the visor is adjustable by tightening the axis screw.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2015

    This visor is working fine, but it takes time to install it. The Welco is sticking side is inside the loop make it difficult to adjust and tighten. If the strap is using a regular strap with tightening buckle I believe will be better. After I installed this, when the visor is flipped up the visor will hang down slightly due to the strap not tight enough.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    Finalmente mia moglie può difendersi dai riflessi del sole; la aletta standard risultava spesso posizionata troppo in alto per lei. Facile da montare. Ho scoperto con piacere che può anche scorrere orizzontalmente coprendo così anche angoli non raggiungibili con la alletta originale.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2017

    des reçu je les installé dans ma voiture super pratique pour conduire en été plus besoin de lunettes de soleil pour conduire, ne prend pas de place lorsque l'on sens sert pas facile a monté, je le recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2016

    Excellent produit, se fixe facilement et tient bien, effet anti-éblouissement efficace, peut se régler horizontalement. Très pratique pour les personnes petites. Livrer dans des délais plus rapide que prévu. J'en recommande l'achat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    большой, удобный, хорошо крепится. крепление на шнуре, что значительно лучше клипсы. предыдуший был на клипсе и она лопнула со временем

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft14 061
    • Ft4 803
    • Ft4 483
    • Ft4 483
    • Ft8 088
    • Ft28 493
    • Ft15 541
    • Ft5 918
    • Ft15 541
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft12 083
    • Ft9 722
    • Ft14 429
    • Ft14 061