Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/10/2018

    muy buena intensidad, varios patrones de destello, fácil de armar y de usar en el auto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2020

    Produkt jest dobry przybył kompletny i funkcjonalny dobra cena byłem zaskoczony prędkości furon mniej niż 30 dni

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2019

    As is

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2021

    Materiał otrzymany był jak na to, co było reklamowane na stronie, Dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2019

    I live in India and purchased it for emergency reason since it is illegal to have these lights unless you are law enforced or having a valid reason to use these lights. Coming to the lights I must say these are very powerful, they can literally blind you from metres away. Overall I am very happy with the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2016

    These lights are brilliant I already bought the amber/white ones and they are so bright you cannot look straight at them when they are turned on as they literally hurt your eyes what an emergency light, well worth the money and with 14 different flash sequences you can't go wrong simple to set up just plug into the cigarette lighter socket and that's it. One thing I would ask is to try and supply them with a longer straight cable instead of the curly cable maybe a 5 meter -10 meter in length one so they can be installed to the rear car window, The cable that is fitted is no good when the socket is at the front of the vehicle and the cable does not reach it they are fine for the front window though. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2018

    Amazingly bright lights. Very good value for money, have extended cord for rear light as no outlet on suv but that's no fault of tge product. Would happily purchase again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2017

    Se connecte facilement et fonctionne de façon efficace. Il est à noter qu'une paire de LED ne fonctionne pas. Le cable est peut être un peu court

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 288
    • Ft38 262
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft14 345
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft22 073
    • Ft7 133
    • Ft8 760
    • Ft12 137
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft65 489
    • Ft36 790
    • Ft67 770
    • Ft16 880
    • Ft4 412