Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/01/2016

    Verpakt in een plastic zakje, ziet er verder goed zeker waarvoor ik hem ga gebruiken, niet professioneel gebruik in de schuur, voor een keer vervangen voor een scooterventiel of de motor. Bekje iets samengeknepen zodat de ventielen er strakker in zitten, werkt verder goed, zoals ik al aangaf, voor niet professioneel gebruik.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2020

    Działa doskonale i jest czystą jakością

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2020

    xx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • malmike
    ZA
    17/04/2016

    great quality valve key it is strong and looks like it is made from stainless have had some tight valves and no problem to loosen will have to buy some more to give as present for friends thank you Bang Good for great product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2014

    This is a solid, well-built tool that can be thrown in the toolbox and you won't have to worry about it. Steel construction, quality handle, worked perfectly for removing cores. Higly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    https://www.banggood.com/fr/Car-Screwdriver-Valve-Stem-Core-Remover-Tire-Repair-Install-Tool-p-918903.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2014

    It's exactly what I expected to repare my bike ; the valve is often the problem when a tire is flat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2020

    Dobra jakość..! Szybko dostarczona!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2019

    اعجبني ورائع جدا

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    Bien reçu... il existe des démonte-obus de meilleur qualité

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,282
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft15,846
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft5,282
    • Ft8,546
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft12,432
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft17,780
    • Ft2,391