Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(194)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(194)
    • 5 Star(175)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/07/2018

    First of all I ordered an iMars car charger with FM transmitter. I got the same product with the same functions just another brand (CarG7). I took this product primarily as a car charger and mp3 player and proved to be a great product. I did not use other functions but I tested them. It seems to me that everything works well. Basically for this money a nice product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2017

    Perfect bluetooth connection for music playing via smart phone and handsfree talking on phone. Bluetooth and USB extension for older and / or cheaper cars.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2016

    This is wonderful, clear and intuitive to use. It has more functions than I need but I have tried them all. This is now my method of listening to audiobooks on the drive to work. The phone interface is nice. A little echoing. Ty Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2016

    Good price for the product like this. Quality and look are very nice. The only thing I could complain about was shipping which was a little bit slow. I am satissfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2017

    Отличное качество сборки. Быстро настроил и начал использовать. Понравилась функция шумоподавления , хотя не верил в это. До этого использовал другие, все выкинул , невозможно было слушать из-за помех и шипения. Подключил смартфон и слушаю музыку с него. Единственное , не хватает пульта, но за эти деньги и так все на высоте

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2017

    It is a really great fm transmitter for my car. It's cheap has a clear sound. My only concern is that my fm transmitter doesn't has the same name as the one on the image, but in addition i'm pleased with it,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2017

    It is so useful device. Great accessory for my first car. Working fine fast sipping a lot of shipping information. I am totally happy with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2018

    cons: a little loosen. but overall it's great purchase. recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    really easy to install, works perfectly with stock audi radio player.. play mostly with a sd card installed in, but can also use the USB stick or the telephone via bluetooth.. only the backward forward touch are not easy to use when you drive really happy with it, go for it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2016

    Fast shipping. Great price. Beautiful!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 249
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft7 316
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft18 014
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft34 186
    • Ft6 967
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft24 892
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft5 225
    • Ft21 572