Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • mauros
    GR
    2019-10-22 04:27:40

    καλό , οι μετρήσεις φέρονται σωστές

    Komentarze
  • Sparks
    GR
    2020-05-26 09:13:35

    exellent, works perfectly

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-09 13:10:40

    وصلت متأخرة قليلا

    Komentarze
  • Manoj
    MU
    2020-04-05 10:28:23

    Very practical. Recommend it to every car owner.

    Komentarze
  • vodnik
    HR
    2020-01-14 15:20:53

    ok..

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-09 13:45:36

    Comes in a (fragile) plasic box. Very easy in use. Solid metal divice. measurements seam to be correct but i have no means of checking that very precicely. very convienient memory functoin. for the price a great buy!

    Komentarze
  • NelsonC
    CA
    2018-01-02 20:57:09

    Very good product. Accurate reading to the 2nd psi. Works for me under severely cold temperatures (-20C). I am satisfied.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-09-29 04:46:30

    Works well and looks accurate, very wide range, but I would have preferred finer resolution. Still a good buy.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-12 16:51:13

    délai de livraison tres largement dépassé par rapport aux prévisions les plus larges et coffret cassé a la livraison

    Komentarze
  • Filaret
    BG
    2017-05-10 04:59:30

    Small and practicgauge meter and easy for use! Do his job just perfect! I tried it on my vehicle tires yetserday.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,365
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft18,282
    • Ft4,615
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft55,483
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft17,374
    • Ft9,729
    • Ft6,252
    • Ft8,036
    • Ft3,023