Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Серьги конфетки.

    2017-08-11 07:32:32

    Хорошие серьги. Оживляют летним днём лёгкие платья.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    sehr schöne Ohrringe in dezenten Farben

    2015-07-17 14:11:50

    Die Ohrringe sind sehr schön verarbeitet. Leicht zum Tragen. Die Halterung des Bügels wirkt stabil. Funkelt leicht im Licht.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pretty product for this price

    2015-05-28 08:31:00

    If you look closely it have some little little bubble that are not seen on normal distance, but for this price the quality is good and its very nice. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    J'aime !

    2014-11-13 17:56:51

    Belles boucles d'oreilles qui s'accordent avec tout. Elles sembles de bonne qualité et à ce prix, je pense que je vais bientôt en racheter ! (^^,)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pretty

    2014-09-27 10:50:02

    Really pretty earrings of nice material and the color is nice. Recommended!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice earrings

    2014-07-16 13:50:50

    I ordered these earrings in 2 colours. They are very simple but verry beautiful. Came on time and in good condition. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    maybe i got wrong color?

    2014-06-09 12:28:11

    not sure I got wrong color, but at this price I will just buy her more colors.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pretty nice

    2014-03-26 13:37:37

    These are probably larger than you imagine them in the picture. I bought pink and blue.They are very pretty nice

    Komentarze
  1 2  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>