Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 05:25:33

    on numara

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-09 15:55:19

    Short-range alarm works well. I put it by my favorite rose bush at night to keep the deer away. So far, rose bush is unmolested! Alarm went off at night, I saw deer running off.

    Komentarze
  • Ron
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 16:21:48

    This mini sensor seems to work great...the led is good as a flashlight the manual alarm trigger is handy & easy to use...if the motion detector works as good...it will be a bonus.. I recommend this VERY highly, & I will be buying more, for the kids & grandkids...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 11:34:53

    ----------------- -- ------- --- ----------- --- ------------------------- ------- ------------- --------------------- -------------------- --- --------------- ------------- ------ --------- ------------- --- -------- -- ------------- .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 17:22:52

    Does exactly what is says on the description and does it well. A really nice little personal alarm, for holding, or using in a hotel, tent or anywhere that needs additional security. Good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 08:59:49

    Performance as advertised - sound intensity is also quite good. Shape is a little bulky - would have been good if it had more rounded edges and corners.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-13 14:21:01

    The alarm is not so loud, the distance of detection is around 2 meters. Still good for camping but not if you sleep like bear :)

    Komentarze
  • Ron
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 17:44:21

    Just received my second unit...these work great, especially considering the price....what a great product... I highly recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 03:32:15

    good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 07:28:10

    OK! Alarm! My be use for addition to lock my bike!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>