Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(568)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(568)
    • 5 Star(510)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/03/2022

    szczęśliwy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    The front hole is OK, but the two side hole is just decoration for me. It needs a very long and skinny screws, what I don't have, so I fixed it with a rubber, wich is hold the cam in place well. Overall it's do the job, and holds the camera angle also in good position!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2017

    Print quality is a little scratchy, but it fit fine on my Furi-Whoop It's taken some tumbles from higher than one floor of my apartment and it's still holding together. You will need to add a cable tie, or a dab of hot glue to hold the camera in proper, but otherwise it's a good fit. If you're thinking about a custom colour, be aware that sharpie will not stick. Try paint or dye.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2017

    I used this mount for another frame and it worked pretty well. I didn't use the holes of the mount, but now the camera is stable. Frame is: 90mm Carbon Fiber DIY Micro Mini FPV Quadcopter Frame Kit 2mm Thickness Support 720 Coreless Motor After a month the mount cracked, better get a printer and print your own!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2020

    Uwielbiam to doskonałe FPV AIO Camera n vtx n doskonałe zdjęcie z niego.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2019

    к сожалению не подошла по размеру к моей камере, но всегда можно подрезать и посадить на суперклей)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2018

    Òtima mercadoria, ótima qualidade, gostei muito da mercadoria, já voei usando esse suporte e ele é muito bom, parabéns.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2017

    Крепление крепкое, держит отлично. Очень похоже на печать 3D принтером.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2021

    Mój artykuł przyszedł

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Good camera. Has a little fisheye effect but not disturbing. good quality for a good prive

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.35
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.71
    • US$29.80
    • US$63.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$23.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$13.64
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.31
    • US$51.99
    • US$32.99