Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good camera(72)
  • great camera(31)
  • great picture(24)
  • good quality(16)
  • low camera(10)
  • nice camera(7)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • good price(5)
  • low latency(2)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(623)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(623)
    • 5 Star(608)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-17 23:45:48

    Video quality is good. I swapt the camera on my Diatone R349 with this camera and it was amazing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 08:42:38

    Great cam for daylight and low light. I use it on this https://www.banggood.com/custlink/3K3GZAe3FU In daylight I recommend this ND filter https://www.banggood.com/custlink/mK3v9ABvLL

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-26 04:50:37

    Top Produkt!!! super Bild

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 10:50:35

    This camera provides the best Image experience I've had so far. It beats my complete collection of Runcam Eagle, and Eagle 2. The biggest andvantages are bigger FOV, 4:3 Ratio, better light handleing, no whiteouts, less size and wheight and a beautiful natural image. To be honest I'm powering the cam from the 5V source of my PDB because I don't like the Idea of powering it from a six Cell lipo with a voltage around 25V. In this Setup the camera didn't failed for me so far and I'm really Happy with

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-23 02:54:17

    Not tested yet, looks like any other Caddx camera.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-15 05:14:53

    Really great camera, the picture is far crisper than my more expensive Foxeer Predator V3. Only thing it needs is more mounts. Highly recommended

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-28 10:26:13

    After some flies is ok. Great image quality in all whether. I mounted on Tyro79, but I cut a little bit of the lateral metal frame, lent is bigger than stock one, but the quality is amazing. Until now no bug. You can check many reviews on YouTube of this camera.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 04:33:18

    good image quality

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 78  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>