Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-15 11:07:26

    muito rápido o envio

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-10-29 18:04:37

    llegó a tiempo en buen estado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-08 17:23:36

    There was no paperwork whatsoever delivered with the CK-100. I'm having to go by videos on youtube. I've put a request in to your Customer Service for a product guide. And although a 2001 Honda Odyssey is in the list of vehicles, The device will "connect", but only gives the options of "erase all keys", or "displaying the num. of keys in mem.". I've also got a request (with pictures) in to Cust. Svc. for assistance with that. I will wait on the star rating to see how Cust Svc responds...

    Komentarze (1)
  • MEKTF
    AL
    2019-06-06 10:58:42

    Good

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-02-19 07:49:32

    These products are not what they say, The CK 100 does not recognize the Toyota Rav 4 2007, and the zed bull has been installed in three different programs windows 7, windows 8 and windos 10 and in none has worked I have tried to send photos of the messages shown on the screen and they are rejected by the page, banggod is an excellent company for years buying them without any problem so far but those who sold these products are not I suggest not buying from this companyBanggood Technology

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 07:45:39

    pessimo prodotto, soldi rubati , fa solo macchine di 20/ 25 anni di eta' nesunna macchina di recente produzione. da vedere pure se effettivamente poi le fa. per i radiocomandi fiat, solo due modelli di auto fiat, fiat idea,2007 ulisse 2002, vergogna.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 15:37:54

    the supplied programmer does not have access to M B smart in its menu. not useful to me despite the purchase. the descriptions point to a smart car but the device does not have it on the menu and does not connect

    Komentarze
  • nestor
    US
    2019-11-20 09:56:30

    It was shipped on time as expected. I have not try it yet; I will write another review after I have use it.

    Komentarze (1)
  • bussboy
    AU
    2019-10-28 21:30:16

    Received very quickly, hoping to try out soon not a lot of remotes done... but has many immobilizer keys! version :99.99 SW:35.01 update:09/2019

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-03 12:19:33

    I have not receive my item please any feedback

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,942
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft6,740
    • Ft6,626
    • Ft4,489
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft2,980
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft5,048
    • Ft8,530
    • Ft88,392
    • Ft8,521
    • Ft7,659
    • Ft24,151
    • Ft9,468