Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(487)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(487)
    • 5 Star(455)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/11/2016

    Very very bright leds on a nice soldered board. I had troubles getting it to work with the examples from ADAFRUIT. Turned out that the pin labled 'DIN' on the board is NOT the data input !!!. After changing it to the 'DOUT' pin everything worked fine. Maybe this would be a nice addition to the product description.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    Podłączyłem go do DIYMOre Pro Mini Strong (Klon Arduino pro mini), zmodyfikował przykładowy szkic Adafruita NeoMatrix i wszystko działa dobrze. Bardzo jasny w pełnej jasności. Teraz czekam na więcej paneli, aby zrobić wyświetlacz kafelek...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2020

    To świetnie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    Come descritto altrove i pin sono al contrario ma il prodotto funziona perfettamente li ho presi per fare una lampada da tavolo con colori e luminosità variabile controllata da telefono ma sono rimasto stupito dalla quantità di luce che generano , li ho dovuti regolare al minimo xche al massimo arrivano ad assorbire 1ah a pannello a 5v e la luce è troppa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2017

    I was beginning to think all the boards were bad but it turns out the rear silk mask has din and dout reversed. be nice if that was mentioned in the product description!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2017

    I purchased the "CJMCU 64 Bit WS2812 5050 RGB LED Driver Development Board" from Banggood.com on March 2, 2017. I was very disappointed at first that I could not get this LED matrix to function, no matter how I wired it to my Arduino Uno (or Nano) and no matter what sketch I wrote or used. Nothing I did could get it to work. Testing the individual WS2812 LEDs showed no problems, but I did notice that the front of the CJMCU-8*8 board had printed labeling showing "WS2812B-64 RGB LEDS". This was clearly incorrect as it was obvious from just looking at the individual 6 pin LEDs that they were in fact WS2812's, which they were supposed to be, so the "WS2812B" label was a printing error. This made me suspicious of the quality assurance (or lack thereof) of the manufacturer of this product. When I continued my visual inspection of this board by turning it over, I discovered a very disturbing issue with the board and the cause of my inability to get it to function properly. The back of the board was also incorrectly printed. The entire printed surface of the board was printed upside down. This caused the individual markings on the back of the board to be reversed. Not much of a problem for the name "CJMCU-8*8", but a big problem for the 6 pin labels. Since the board was printed upside down, the pin labels were reversed and the DIN pin was incorrectly marked as "DOUT" and vice-versa for the DOUT pin, which was erroneously labeled as "DIN". This caused me to hook up the board incorrectly, trying to power and control the WS2812 LED's from the wrong side. No mystery that it never lit up that way. As soon as I connected my inputs to the pins that were mistakenly marked as "outputs" it worked just fine. Since then the board has worked well, so I am just disappointed that I wasted so much time trying to figure this problem out. It seems that other people have had the same problem with this matrix board and it continues to be shipped this way, so I probably should've checked the comments on the BG web site before I wasted my time troubleshooting it. I hope future purchasers of this item will read this, examine the board they receive and save themselves from similar frustration. I have included two photos that graphically demonstrates the problem cause by this printing error.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2020

    Wielka wartość w sprzedaży życzenie można je dostać w grupie kup lub kup hurt po prostu zamówienie 9 będzie zamawiać kolejne 12 desek dla innych projektów

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2021

    Dostawa kilka dni wcześniej niż oczekiwano, przedmiot zapakowany w antystatyczną plastikową torbę. Ładnie pracuje z powiązanymi bibliotekami, jasne kolory. Mogę to polecić!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2020

    Świetny panel. Za kilka minut działa z biblioteką neopiksela.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • BDRVIP5
    HU
    12/10/2020

    Doskonały produkt. Dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.36
    • US$4.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$26.24
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.93
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$6.92
    • US$30.02
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.69
    • US$75.99