Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/09/2016

    Compatible naze 32 and other flight controller cleanflight /betaflight Top banggood !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2017

    Good size, good contrast. littlibe hot, easy settings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2016

    The board that I received had one LED chip that was not fully soldered to the board so I had to use a heat gun to reseat the chip. After reseating the chip, the board functioned correctly. The compact size is perfect for my DIY micro drone as an indicator light for flight modes and orientation. A drawback is that mounting the board can be a bit difficult if using an M3 screw. One must use a plastic screw because a metal screw head will not fit between the LED chips and could damage them if over tightened.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2017

    Some miniquads do not have the space to have LED lights strips mounted where the lights are arrangeed in a row. This 4-LED cluster arrangement solves the problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2016

    I printed a little holder for this LED module. Easy to configure via Cleanflight. Recommended for every quad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2017

    very bright LED matrix

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2016

    Very good and nice pcb with mount hole. Brilliance of leds good as well as the colour variations.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2016

    Using this for a 3D print quad Snappy v2. Fits perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2016

    Easy to configure via cleaflight on my quadcopter. Very bright and i was a breeze to install in to the frame. It is a must have for FPV racer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2020

    Nie odebrano

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft10 453
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft8 395
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft1 912
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft23 000
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft992
    • Ft7 299
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft4 597