Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/08/2017

    I got this module in quite a while ago and it does work very well. I recommend using Jarzebski INA226 library for Arduino - the other ones aren't as good/simple to use. The only very slight downside (luckily in my application I don't really need anything more) is that the maximum current this guy can sense is 819.20 mA : this is due to a fairly high value shunt resistor (R100 = 100 mOhm - which at a current of 819.20mA will produce a voltage drop of 81.92mV : which is the maximum the INA226 chip can sense)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2020

    Wygląda jak zdjęcie na stronie! Ten produkt wysyłany z Chin do Ameryki zaskakująco szybko i nie mogę się doczekać, aż podłączymy go do baterii mojego robota, aby zobaczyć poziom mocy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2020

    Nie ma problemu z jakością

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2021

    Rendben

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    The only downside with my order is that it took an unusual long time to arrive but that a post related issue, nothing wrong with the module nor Banggood. So a full 5 star rating. But please don't use Seychelles post anymore ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2017

    This device has about 5x better specs than the 219 wit an additional 10 volts cm withstand. Nice module and worth the difference in cost if you want precise measurements. I just wish that had included the two pole terminal like the 219 breakout boards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2019

    all parts look in good condition and well packaged. Not tested at this time, but based on prices and previous experiences I certainly expect them to work

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2019

    This device works as expected. I have it connected to an Arduino Pro-mini. I'm very pleased with the manufacturing quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2020

    Wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 316
    • Ft6 574
    • Ft5 219
    • Ft4 942
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft1 045
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft1 975
    • Ft1 207
    • Ft1 645
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft4 926
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft1 513
    • Ft1 467
    • Ft1 645
    • Ft5 328