Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(129)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(129)
    • 5 Star(126)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/01/2021

    Jeszcze nie tak, ale wygląda dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2021

    Jeszcze nie próbowałam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2017

    These WS2812 5050 are realy fun to play with and this time I order a round one to stick on the back from my Nano Talon. So looking for a ring with fit I check the sizes from each, found this one and on the website is the size Outer diameter 38.4mm, 27mm inner diameter But that is not so.. The real sieze is Outer diameter 50mm, 35mm inner diameter. So it is way to big.... Hope BG team wil change this fast..... Anyways again a great product from BG.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    Smaller than I expected but looks like good quality. well packaged in anti-static bag. Connections are fairly small solder pads. Haven't tested it yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2018

    The magic circle :-) The most difficult is a serial connection. But I saw easy to go chips.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2018

    Just wire it and load the neopixel library , you are good to go. Quality product from seller and banggood. Another satisfied product from BG.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    description is not correct. approx. Outer diameter 38.5mm, 27mm inner diameter. that's better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2018

    Je l'ai fait fonctionner en quelques secondes et le rendu est magnifique. Attention livré sans fils

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2020

    Nieźle jak na dilowany zegar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    Awesome LED board, great quality and very bright. Addressable LEDs are nice to use. Fast shipping from banggood, very happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft29 253
    • Ft8 068
    • Ft12 103
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft67 252
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft1 798
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft9 168
    • Ft3 751
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft6 417