Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-02 19:14:42

    Мне нравится.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 02:09:03

    ein echt super cooles Teil für kleines Geld.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 15:56:17

    En 4 días en casa. Buena comunicación, buen producto .

    Komentarze
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2020-09-21 09:44:11

    Good product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 02:54:20

    shipment was super fast and it is a very fine flier. parts fit very well and no manual needed. if you have a spare drone motor use it. not a stunt plane but a really nice stable platform with very very much room in the fuselage. best buy yet. highly recommended. I did not use the landing gear. we have a grass runway. wheels are too small for that.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 15:54:27

    rc airplane model for beginner. very good for money, i am surprised! arrived in 4 days, seems to be good. package was perfect. there is a note i cines but it is not a problem with google, and is there a link for a good tutorial to build and fly it. very good!!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-14 12:49:33

    ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y en un plazo de tiempo razonable, estaría bien un manual explicativo para el montaje, de todas las maneras gracias

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 01:17:07

    Przesyłka dotarła, opakowanie znacznie uszkodzone ale samolocik cały. Cena zajebista 133zł to jak za darmo za tak duży model. Jakość zadowalająca. OK.

    Komentarze
  • Willy
    NL
    2020-09-24 05:41:25

    ZeerSnelle levering...en goed en onbeschadigd aan gekomen... Kwaliteit is erg goed , voor de prijs...!!!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 02:40:32

    not the best looking model but quality is great!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,299
    • Ft22,108
    • Ft15,811
    • Ft22,484
    • Ft22,247
    • Ft24,350
    • Ft2,103
    • Ft6,499
    • Ft30,359
    • Ft21,459