Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-06-04 16:43:07

    Both side of chuck holder just cut by saw without facing. Surface inside very rough

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 09:57:06

    Perfect shank collet chuck. Perfect for home machine shop or small business.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 13:24:48

    bra

    Komentarze
  • Tony
    CA
    2017-12-21 09:34:40

    When the ER32 collet is inserted in the tool and well seated it is very difficult to get more than 1/2 a thread started with the arbour nut. As I have not tried it in the mill yet I can not comment past this.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Bill
    AU
    2019-03-19 05:42:21

    unit looks ok but when I removed cap the finish at the end was only a sawn finish. put in lathe and had to machine 0.50mm and deburr. at least it is hardened though.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-25 08:07:57

    In rapporto al prezzo è costruito veramente bene. Unico difetto che si potrebbe lamentare è la rugosità non da rettifica della superficie del cono interno.

    Komentarze
  • Angelo
    IT
    2018-08-21 10:26:19

    Useful object to be used directly on the lathe spindle. I bought it for use with a 1.5 KW motor with a 12 mm shaft. Great product excellent price

    Komentarze
  • Richie
    AU
    2018-03-21 22:10:17

    This is a perfect tool unlike the MT3 one I bought the nut on the MT3 arbor was defective. I suppose everything can't be perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 11:58:47

    El producto concuerda con lo solicitado, el envío si se demoró un poco más de lo previsto.

    Komentarze
  • Steve
    US
    2019-08-21 15:19:53

    Awesome

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft6,239
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft11,260
    • Ft9,436
    • Ft2,027
    • Ft5,322
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft15,293
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft13,375
    • Ft6,896
    • Ft1,890
    • Ft14,483
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft14,389