Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(153)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Orzee
    AU
    2020-05-03 06:07:38

    Using a URUAV 2306 2150kv motor with 5mm standoffs to clear the prop of the rear cowl. A 2400mah 3s lipo will balance this wing at the recommended CG with no additional nose weight. Waiting on some Gemfan 6x4.2 3-blade props to complete the build.

    Komentarze
  • troll
    US
    2020-09-11 07:18:41

    Nice wing. I'd used Sunnnysky 2216 1250 motor with 8060 prop With 4s2p battery I can achieve around 50..55 mah /km efficiency. Nice wing. Like it. Hope to fly more 100km total.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-25 12:42:52

    amazing wing from banggood

    Komentarze
  • Odis99
    UA
    2019-10-29 18:51:09

    Отличный самолёт. Быстрая доставка.

    Komentarze
  • moggiex
    GB
    2016-11-12 04:10:31

    Howdy, mine arrived on Friday and it was well packed. The unboxing video is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHlkxN6fy-Y THINGS I LIKE ---------------- These are the things I like after seeing her in the "flesh" 1. It's a flying wing ;-) 2. HUGE payload capacity. You could fit a whopping 5200mAh 4S multistar battery in it AND still have room for a flight control setup 3. Transportable. It's a 1.2M or 47" wingspan, it will fit in most cars (unlike the huge FX-61) 4. It should be simple to build

    Komentarze (6)
  • 2019-08-02 13:14:22

    La C1-Chaser tiene un tamaño perfecto para su transporte y una buena capacidad en la bodega. La uso para FPV, llevo varios vuelos y estoy encantado con ella. En su primer vuelo salio como en railes y no hizo falta trimado alguno y sigue igual varios meses despues. Monto esta configuración casi completa de Banggood: Controladora: Mateck F405-Wing con iNav Receptor: FrSky R-XSR Ultra SBUS/CPPM D16 16CH Mini Redundancy Receiver 1.5g Gps: Dual BN-220 GPS ESC: Favourite FVT LittleBee Spring 20A ESC Motor:

    Komentarze
  • VBKesha
    RU
    2017-09-05 14:49:29

    Отличное крыло, всё хорошо упаковано. Хотя на правом крыле есть еле заметная помятость от контакта с карбоновой трубкой при транспортировке. но надеюсь на полётных качествах это не отразится. А пока надо дождаться остальных компонентов. (Excellent wing, everything is well packed. Although on the right wing

    Komentarze
  • Willie
    US
    2017-04-28 13:10:14

    This is the most awesome flying wing there is for these reasons: 1) The production quality is triple "A", 2) It goes together in minutes, 3) The price can't be beat, and 4) It flies like it is on gyro rails. I would buy another one in heartbeat if something happened to it.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-12 20:56:17

    Arrived very fast in good condition. Painted it and now I am starting the build. I have a good feeling about this:)

    Komentarze (1)
  • andy
    AU
    2019-02-18 00:06:53

    I am currently flying two C1 wings, I liked the first one so much I orderd another the next week, I run racestar 2112 2200kv motors with 6×4 props and two 2200 3s batteries for general flying or one 2200 for slope soring or gliding as these wings glide real well and can give my Phoenix gliders a run for there money, love them, go get one, or two!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30,739
    • Ft77,658
    • Ft13,237
    • Ft22,096
    • Ft23,674
    • Ft37,596
    • Ft23,014
    • Ft22,869
    • Ft20,283
    • Ft77,658
    • Ft28,725
    • Ft14,929
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft140,484
    • Ft11,018
    • Ft23,674
    • Ft8,382
    • Ft23,990