Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 17:10:59

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 07:20:24

    as described looks well made

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Es una belleza, gracias por su envío.

    2018-09-18 15:43:10

    Este me encanto estoy muy, pero muy agradecida, tiene muy buena calidad, y más me gusto el grueso del silicón, gracias por enviármelo así. Es una belleza.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect

    2016-08-22 15:32:22

    Perfect! Recommended seller! Very nice! Got everything just as expected. Love this item!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great seller! Fast shipping!

    2016-03-16 16:12:05

    Good product!!! Great seller! Fast shipping. Item as described. Highly recommended! Will buy from again. Thanks!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    WOW, what a nice and wonderful mold

    2015-09-27 21:35:50

    This came in less than 30 days, I used it and it made some really neat soaps. I really like this. May have to buy and re-sale. Nicely priced as well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beautifully Butterfly Mould, very detailed and well priced

    2015-07-29 23:25:41

    Beautifully detailed butterfly mould, very well priced and accurate resemblance of item described.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Butterfly

    2015-06-03 09:02:08

    this silicone design is very detailed, very good qualiy, easy to take out your fondant. The delivery was fast. I would recommand it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great mold!!

    2015-05-12 14:51:01

    These mold are perfect for clay! The figure pops right out because the mold is so flexible! The detail is amazing! So glad i found Banggood!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-11 01:49:44

    Exellent!

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>