Opinie klientów

4.62 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Dr_0475
    RU
    2017-04-10 23:41:13

    Смотрятся хорошо подождём как время на них повлияет!

    Komentarze
  • codify
    AU
    2016-08-21 23:11:22

    A bit more pink than I like/ expected...but they are nice,

    Komentarze
  • utu
    RO
    2020-05-11 16:00:53

    excelent product

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-31 11:59:32

    I was surprised. These curtains are even prettier in person. When I opened them the colours were so bright & vivid. When I hung them, so beautiful. I have a fan going & I'm afraid because my cats think their real & the butterflies are flying. I am so happy with this purchase. I love Banggood, however I ordered a purse before my curtains, & I'm still waiting for my purse. I have faith, Banggood, has never let me down. .

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-30 14:23:30

    I love it the curtains are so pretty when it arrived it was like love at first sight literally I love it! I hated my old boring curtains so decided to buy these for a change and it was worth it. In addition the material is good and pretty because of the butterflies. Thank you :)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-03 10:47:26

    Заказ пришел через 15 дней с момента отправки за это большой +. Отслеживал заказ по трек коду без проблем. За качество тюли 3 из пяти.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-25 23:09:24

    I loved these curtains. I had ordered two panels and when I got them I ordered two more! They have great colors and everyone has commented on how wonderful the room looks!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-27 06:41:45

    I am very pleased with the look and quolity of curtains,very nice decoration for the kids room. Fast delivery this time,thanks a lot BG!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-06-04 04:30:22

    This curtain is really nice. it looks just like in the pictures. I bought two, they are erfect to decorate room.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-03 15:46:38

    Product displayed on site not exact same as delivered. Further than that all is good and good quality product.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,284
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,800
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft1,639
    • Ft5,303
    • Ft10,084
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft9,952
    • Ft9,759
    • Ft9,759
    • Ft3,248
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,612
    • Ft8,626
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft16,169
    • Ft3,977