Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/04/2017

    Смотрятся хорошо подождём как время на них повлияет!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    A bit more pink than I like/ expected...but they are nice,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2015

    I was surprised. These curtains are even prettier in person. When I opened them the colours were so bright & vivid. When I hung them, so beautiful. I have a fan going & I'm afraid because my cats think their real & the butterflies are flying. I am so happy with this purchase. I love Banggood, however I ordered a purse before my curtains, & I'm still waiting for my purse. I have faith, Banggood, has never let me down. .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2015

    I love it the curtains are so pretty when it arrived it was like love at first sight literally I love it! I hated my old boring curtains so decided to buy these for a change and it was worth it. In addition the material is good and pretty because of the butterflies. Thank you :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Заказ пришел через 15 дней с момента отправки за это большой +. Отслеживал заказ по трек коду без проблем. За качество тюли 3 из пяти.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2016

    I loved these curtains. I had ordered two panels and when I got them I ordered two more! They have great colors and everyone has commented on how wonderful the room looks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2015

    I am very pleased with the look and quolity of curtains,very nice decoration for the kids room. Fast delivery this time,thanks a lot BG!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2015

    This curtain is really nice. it looks just like in the pictures. I bought two, they are erfect to decorate room.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    Product displayed on site not exact same as delivered. Further than that all is good and good quality product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2017

    В восторге подарок понравился, пока не жаловались.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 022
    • Ft7 224
    • Ft2 618
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft3 561
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft5 855
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft1 539
    • Ft5 855
    • Ft23 430