Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/11/2017

    Dobra jakość, pojemny. Trochę sponiewierany w transporcie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2017

    L'item étais endomagé, mais remplacé rapidement. Bon service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2017

    Le item défecteuse a été remplacé rapidement

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2021

    Doskonała oferta, szybka dostawa, szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2015

    Estoy muy contenta con mi compra y la recomiendo mucho. Tengo tantas tarjetas de comercios que ya no me entraban en la cartera y este invento me resulta muy útil. Es de más calidad de la que yo esperaba, las tapas son más resistentes de lo que parecía en la foto. Como es transparente puedes encontrar en seguida la tarjeta que buscas, yo las he ordenado por orden alfabético y las llevo en el bolso.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2017

    the book has 20 pages every page has 3 pockets. If the ID-cards are not printed on backside you can put 2 in each pocket. So you have space for 120 singelside printed or 60 doubleside printed cards. The fit of the pockets is not too tight so almost every card format fits.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2016

    I have bought 2 pieces and are very good quality for price. For the future buyers shall be known that every page has spaces for card only on one side.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2016

    nice appearance but the card holders are thin and will tear if your not gentle with them. This product to them 2 week past the expected delivery date for me to receive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2015

    In a country where you receive a card (or even a credit card, or discount card, or whatever) practically for every shop this will help you organizing your credit card mess. I can highly recommend this!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2020

    - Przybył wcześniej, i zgodnie z opisem... Wspaniale... wszystko idealne! - Przybył wcześniej, i zgodnie z opisem... Wspaniale... wszystko idealne! (tłumacz Google)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$15.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$17.84
    • US$31.17
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.85
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.74
    • US$44.99