Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(495)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(495)
    • 5 Star(445)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/09/2021

    Portfel jest wystarczająco duży, aby pomieścić wszystkie potrzebne rzeczy i trochę więcej, jak na przykład butelkę wody. Wydaje się dobrze wykończony dobrym materiałem skórzanym, ale pasek na ramię nie jest wykonany ze skóry. Myślę, że to dobry zakup. Tylko z powodu materiałów skórzanych, ale na zdjęciach wydawał się ładniejszy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2021

    Bardzo dobrej jakości produkt.I bardzo lubię

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2021

    Dobra Jakość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2021

    Dobra pozycja

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for the choice of postal Currier (TNT) I payed for expedited shipping I receive my purchase 5 days later, I mean 5 Days from China to Sweden( including Handling) wow ! The person delivering the package called me twice before delivery , this was most appreciated since I've had so much problem with UPS. Excellent Job Bangood.com You made a costumer out of me!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2016

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2017

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because the that is really just a trim piece sewn on to a nicely durable woven belt. But just FYI.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2016

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All in all: recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2016

    I have more than 20 orders for banggood, but this is perhaps the best. as a theater begins with a wardrobe so here with the packaging. everything was packed and wrapped so carefully and accurately :). leather quality fittings and on top.at first,I was worried about that the bag size is too small to storage my ipad mini,but actually it is big enough for my daily used. inside the package with air-deformation nol. in general-just perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 870
    • Ft8 106
    • Ft10 222
    • Ft17 628
    • Ft10 222
    • Ft17 274
    • Ft19 744
    • Ft15 158
    • Ft10 222
    • Ft11 281
    • Ft24 681
    • Ft9 165
    • Ft9 870
    • Ft15 512
    • Ft10 576
    • Ft14 807
    • Ft13 430
    • Ft39 491