Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • CLima
    BR
    2020-08-14 12:16:45

    Chegou bem antes da data prevista. Não veio bem embalado, apenas no envelope plástico, caixinha veio toda avariada mas o produto em si estava intacto. Bem pequeno, não polui visualmente o ambiente. Cumpre com o prometido, consegui cadastrar a TV, Receptor SAT e Ar Condicionado.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 11:54:04

    chegou hj como descrito ainda não testei. recomendo o vendedor.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 11:54:10

    I have just receive this product yesterday, was easy to setup and start using it, was easy to add my TV. with my air conditioner Im still having some problems, once I match the equipment and was able to control the conditioner, I accept the configuration and doesn’t work anymore any idea?

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 00:06:20

    Excelente producto, relación calidad precio de 10

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 07:41:04

    Great!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-19 06:53:44

    the boxs come to me in this condition !!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
  • patrick
    NL
    2020-09-15 01:12:52

    Works as expected. Controlling it using it in home assistant. Also works fine if using the app.

    Komentarze
  • cdiegoo
    BR
    2020-08-29 20:32:41

    Produto cumpre o que promete e vendedor muito rápido. deixo uma observação para melhorarem a embalagem que veio apenas em um saco.

    Komentarze
  • Ab0d
    JO
    2020-08-28 03:04:26

    it's an amazing product . I love it so powerful . work with my Sony TV . and it did copy my air conditioning remote

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-06 14:49:33

    Ilk kurulum biraz ugrastirdi ancak butun kizilotesi kumandalari basariyla tanidi. Uygulamasi da ios da basarili calisiyor.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33,781
    • Ft11,679
    • Ft50,515
    • Ft10,656
    • Ft28,098
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft31,457
    • Ft44,980
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft44,200
    • Ft6,694
    • Ft24,451
    • Ft25,887
    • Ft32,518
    • Ft26,895
    • Ft6,839
    • Ft944
    • Ft3,407