Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(80)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 10:51:36

    This is review for now as I am still not contacted by support. First of all it is NOT BROADLINK it MAY, I emphasize be usable with BroadLink IHC app v2 new name BroaLink (not option to imput with old app). If you have already registered and in use BroadLink devices registered before introduction od new app than you are probably out of luck. You would need to delete old account create new one with regional server setting and you will be able to use only ONE dedicated server and may be lucky enough

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 13:34:37

    Produto vdd qualidade, pena que o novo aplicativo da Broadlink não está integrado na Alexa em português.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 05:52:11

    Good day. Order received. Works great.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 12:08:46

    I am very happy with the product. I bought it for the second time. It takes more than one for a large house. One for each room. It has some problems with the air conditioners, but I hope with some software upgrade it fixes it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 18:03:32

    Very small and powerful, you can controlled all your device is really great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-26 02:34:27

    Produto de ótima qualidade! Entrega dentro do prazo combinado e embalagem em perfeito estado!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-16 02:31:01

    λόγω κορονοιου. ήρθε σε 40 ημέρες, είναι μικρό το υπολόγιζα μεγαλύτερο, πάντως δουλεύει κανονικά

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-06 14:53:51

    Dopo una configurazione un po' lunga per impostare le scene, funziona perfettamente anche con i comandi vocali di google home. Soddisfatta dell'acquisto.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>