Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/04/2021

    Is good...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2021

    Przybyło wcześniej niż planowano, świetny produkt,,,dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2019

    Delivered today. I was expecting a more protective packaging. The case has few, minor, scratches around, but no big issue. The logo is XR AUDIO instead of Breeze Audio, the front face is also slightly different (no grooves on top & bottom) The L(-) speaker terminal came loose and I have to test the amp to find out if it's just cosmetic or functional issue. Seems fixable, but (as said) a more protective packaging will prevent damages. Very nice, small size. Delivered fast. I'll revert after checking the device. UPDATE: - An unfastened nut was the problem in speaker terminal, easy fix but had to open the device. - The sound is unexpectedly GREAT. The power supply used is a 19V - 4.74A from an old laptop. Temp. speakers SONY 2-way 100W - 4Ω GREAT Sound performance for pennies. In reality, I was expecting much less Superb value for Money. THANKS

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    It does pretty much what it says on the tin. Don't expect multi-$100 class AB sound quality, but for the money it's hard to fault this little amp. You can take it anywhere, power it off a battery pack and it's got tonnes of grunt without even getting warm. The efficiency must be 90+ %. You will likely want an EQ or tone control unit to make the most of it. The direct sound is a bit shrill but not bad. Also my speakers are pushed to the limits. This tiny box is deceptively powerful. It made one of my speakers gradually dance off its stand and fall to the ground. My only gripe is that the speaker terminals have plastic locking bolts which very easily fall off and get lost. I lost one within minutes of opening the package. But all-in-all you'll be hard pressed to find anything better for the money. She a grunty little unit. Highly recommended. I am very pleased and might even buy a few more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    The amplifier is very strong compared to its small size. Good quality, although there is a lack of detail, but it is quite appropriate in such a price. The Taga TAV-616F speaker was also beautifully assorted.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2020

    Dobra jakość dźwięku, niskie zniekształcenia nawet przy większym zysku. Estetyczna obudowa. Ale tekst z przodu jest trochę przypadkowy. „XR Audio TPA3116 Mini wzmacniacz mocy"

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2017

    Great amplifier, good power, balanced sound, cared for in aesthetic details

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2020

    Jakość dla pieniędzy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    Good quality product for the money. Well packed and works perfectly fine for a cheap price! Thank you very much for your good work and fast delivery.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2021

    Nie otrzymał Breeze, ale inny model, ale nie wydaje się być problemem. W tej chwili używam tego małego AMP do starego komputera i głośników z systemu stojakowego. Niezły dźwięk. Nie próbujcie jeszcze z głośnikami hi-fi analizować jakości i niuansów dźwięku. W środku wydaje się używać 8 tranzystorów Sanyo, ale podejrzewam, że są fałszywe. Może BG wyjaśni to.. Chciałbym zobaczyć rubinowe tranzystory w środku. Używam 12V dla bezpieczeństwa. Dźwięk jest bardzo dobry w cenie i naprawdę (jak na razie) sugeruję go innym. Nie nadużywaj napięcia, OWM i mocy....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 135
    • Ft15 036
    • Ft15 378
    • Ft20 675
    • Ft7 110
    • Ft19 158
    • Ft22 680
    • Ft8 982
    • Ft10 525
    • Ft14 971
    • Ft12 302
    • Ft24 412
    • Ft11 036
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft18 585
    • Ft34 962
    • Ft29 295