Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/06/2018

    c'est un bon produit, il vole vraiment, bonne fabrication, arrivé rapidement a destination!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2020

    Wygląda na to, że opisał wszystko I. O

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2021

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2015

    Заказал кайт для ребёнка 20.05.2015 думал что заказ будет идти долго но получили уже 19.05 !!! качество супер, комплектация 100%, правда вот полетать пока не удаётся, нет ветра. В общем и целом всё на очень твёрдую 5+ Так держать Banggood!!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2015

    Been having it for some time. Also got a brand name HQ Symphony 2.2 to compare. This kite is OK when wind is strong enough, but I highly recommend Dynema lines (and real handles). The included are not good for strong winds (had one snap), and far too elastic. Dynema lines makes it turn way snappier, and allows it to fly in even lower wind. Compared to the brand name, it is slow, considerable less pull, fine for my son in not too strong winds. But add $8 for handles, and $10 for a roll of dynema fishing line, and the price goes up.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2015

    I tested mine today with winds betweek 10-15 knots. I have flown a couple kites before but this is the slowest and worst turning kite until now. It inflates well, easy to lauch, but rather for relaxed slow flying. Turns in a way too big circle. I was thinking the 2 rope system will not handle the 2 meter size, but now I am thinking if it is possible to make it faster by trimming the A (front) lines. If anybody has an idea please answer, THX. For beginners it's good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2015

    Amazing item for the price and nice looking kite in the sky. People steered at me riding it with pleasure. It could be better according to me with another system of ropes because cheap black plastic things wich are given to drive the kite and store the ropes are very poor quality. A best buy improvable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2015

    ovviamente non aspettatevi la migliore qualità ma, funziona egregiamente e quando ci si prende un po la mano si riescono a fare anche figure acrobatiche, a quel punto magari vi viene voglia di comprare qualcosa di più preciso ed efficiente, ma se invece scoprite che non fa per voi avete speso un prezzo davvero irrisorio rispetto a quelli professionali che costano anche 20 volte tanto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Anton
    RU
    02/12/2015

    Летает нормально..Только веревки бракованиые попались и слабые очень рвутся. но летатть можно

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2015

    Funny for beginners, it flights slow and it's a little instable. With strong wind high risk of breacking the guide wires. Definitely worth the price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,732
    • Ft7,441
    • Ft7,441
    • Ft10,996
    • Ft4,764
    • Ft8,694
    • Ft11,907
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft7,441
    • Ft3,612
    • Ft13,098
    • Ft6,253
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft8,929
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft3,025
    • Ft5,657