Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-07-31 03:38:10

    very nice and delivery was good

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-15 12:42:00

    Bransoletka bardzo dobrze wykonana i w super kolorze. Jasnoróżowy.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-21 11:52:04

    Purchased these bracelet's for my wife and for her to give to friends as friendship bracelet's. All came perfect without defect and my wife loves them.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-30 04:05:43

    Le gusto mucho el pequeño regalito/detalle a mi novia yo le regale la pulsera con mi color preferido y yo me quede con la pulsera de su color preferido

    Komentarze
  • novane
    MA
    2015-12-07 05:23:53

    سوار جميل أعجبني كثيرا شكله رائع قدمتخ كهدية لصديقتي صمنه بسيك أنصح بشرائه صراحة أعبجني الموقع مميز عن لاباقي شكرا لكم سأشتري المزيد من المنتجات

    Komentarze
  • 2015-01-19 09:58:52

    Really cute as a gift to a good friend and not very expensive at all for what it is, feels and look good quality and comes in a lovely range of colours, i got the purple one and it is gorgeous

    Komentarze
  • paul74
    NL
    2016-12-31 07:41:29

    Nothing much to say. The chains are closed, the locking mechanism works. Easy for different sizes wrists.

    Komentarze
  • Arniix
    MA
    2016-03-07 13:35:50

    more than expected Metalic Well made (not sure if it's aliminium) good build for 99cents can't find any better "Best Gift For Girl friend"

    Komentarze
  • osnola
    PE
    2016-01-31 09:36:41

    Excelente producto, y tiene una buena relación entre precio y calidad. Excellent product, and has a good relationship between price and quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-13 11:02:32

    Las recomiendo al 100% son muy bonitas y tienen muy buen precio, relacion calidad - precio muy bueno !!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,389
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,236
    • Ft3,592
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,709
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft4,599